Contact Information

Administration

Dr. Willie L. Hill, Jr., Director, 1 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3517 drwhill@aol.com
Dennis Conway, Associate Director, 9 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-5611 conway@admin.umass.edu
Erin Vermette, Assistant to the Director, 1 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-3517 evermette@admin.umass.edu

Information Technology

Christine Texiera, Technology Manager, 1B Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3828  ctexiera@admin.umass.edu
Alexia Cota, Assistant
Technology Manager, 1B Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-4164  acota@acad.umass.edu

Box Office

143 FAC; voice: 413-545-2511   fax: 413-545-2018     email: facbox@umass.edu
Emma Messier, Manager, FAC Lobby; voice: 545-2511

Business Office

16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-1945  fax: 413-545-0132
Margaret Curtiss, Director of Administration & Finance, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4154 mcurtiss@admin.umass.edu
James Moes, Manager, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1945   jmoes@admin.umass.edu;
Cyn Horton, Bookkeeper, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1945   cjhorton@acad.umass.edu

Development

3 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3671   fax: 413-545-0132
John Ebbets, Director of Development, 3 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1704   ebbets@admin.umass.edu
Anna Robbins, Community Relations Manager, 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-3671   arobbins@admin.umass.edu
Kimberly Medeiros, Marketing & Development Asst., 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 577-2487  kimberly@admin.umass.edu

Marketing

2 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3671  fax: 413-545-0132
Shawn Farley, Director, 9C Curry Hicks; voice: 545-3671   sfarley@admin.umass.edu
Faye Wolfe, Marketing Assistant, 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-3671 f wolfe@umass.edu

Operations

060b Fine Arts Center; voice: 413-577-0480  fax: 413-545-2018      
Milo Lanoue, Director, 060b FAC; voice: 577-0480, milo@umass.edu 
Brenda Cortina, Associate Director, 060b FAC; voice: 545-1127 bcortina@admin.umass.edu
Ayumi Cordeiro, Production Stage Manager, 060b FAC; voice: 545-0481  amcordeiro@admin.umass.edu
Bob Mahnken, Assistant Technical Director, 060b FAC; voice:545-0481   mahnken@acad.umass.edu
Erica Conlon, Lighting Director, 060b FAC; voice: 577-0480   emcintyr@acad.umass.edu
Sam Johnson, Audio/ Visual Director, 060b FAC; voice: 577-0480   samjohnson@acad.umass.edu
Melissa Cleary, Audience Services Manager, 4 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-0192  mcleary@acad.umass.edu  

Education & Engagement

 Yvonne Mendez, Director,  10 Curry Hicks;  voice: 413-545-4161 yvonne@admin.umass.edu

Arts Council

10 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-0202    fax: 545-0132

Jazz in July

10 Curry Hicks;  voice: 413-545-3530   fax: 413-545-0132
David Picchi, Director, 10 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4158  dpicchi@admin.umass.edu

The Lively Arts

Vacant, Program Director, 260 FAC; 
John Nolan, Manager, 260 FAC; voice: 413-545-0030 jhnolan@music.umass.edu


Performing Arts  

Asian Arts & Culture Program

9A Curry Hicks; voice: 413-577-2486    fax: 413-545-0132 
Ranjanaa Devi, Program Director, 9A Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1980    devi@admin.umass.edu
Sue McFarland, Marketing & Outreach Coordinator, 9D Curry Hicks; voice: 577-2486   smcfarland@acad.umass.edu     

Center Series/Global Arts

15 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-0190   fax: 413-545-0132
Aaron Shackelford, Ph.D., Director of Programming, 15 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4157 ashackelford@umass.edu
Hillary Rathbun, Assistant Director of Programming, 15 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4160 hrathbun@admin.umass.edu

Jazz Programming: Solos & Duos/ Magic Triangle

Glenn Siegel, Jazz Coordinator, 4 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-2876  gsiegel@umass.edu    


Visual Arts

Augusta Savage Gallery

103 New Africa House; voice: 413-545-5177   fax: 413-577-2900
Terry Jenoure, Gallery Director, 103 New Africa House; voice: 545-5177   jenoure@admin.umass.edu
Alexia Cota, Gallery Manager, 103 New Africa House; voice: 545-5177   asg@acad.umass.edu 

Hampden Gallery

16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-0680   fax: 413-577-2787
Anne LaPrade Seuthe, Gallery Director,  C/O 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-0680   a.faithlaprade@acad.umass.edu

University Museum of Contemporary Art

35 Fine Arts Center; voice: 413-545-3670   fax: 413-545-2018
Loretta Yarlow, Gallery Director, 35 FAC; voice: 545-1152   lyarlow@acad.umass.edu
Lyle Denit, Facilities Manager, 35 FAC; voice: 545-1177  ldenit@umass.edu
Eva Fierst, Curator of Education, 35 FAC; voice: 545-1176   efierst@art.umass.edu 
Jennifer Lind, Collection Registrar, 35 FAC; voice: 545-1986  jlind@admin.umass.edu  
Betsey Wolfson, Business Manager, 35 FAC; voice: 545-3672    bhwolfson@acad.umass.edu