Contact Information

Lost and Found

Administration

Jamilla Deria , Director, 1 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3517 jderia@umass.edu
Debbie Weyl, Assistant to the Director, 1 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-3517 dweyl@umass.edu

Information Technology

Christine Texiera, Technology Manager, 1B Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3828  ctexiera@admin.umass.edu
Alexia Cota, Assistant
Technology Manager, 1B Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-4164  acota@acad.umass.edu

Box Office

143 Randolph C. Bromery Center for the Performing Arts; voice: 413-545-2511 email: facbox@umass.edu
Emma Messier, Manager, Bromery Center Lobby; voice: 545-2511

Business Office

16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-1945  fax: 413-545-0132
Lise Suino, Director of Administration & Finance, 16 Curry Hicks lsuino@umass.edu
James Moes, Manager, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1945   jmoes@admin.umass.edu;
Cyn Horton, Bookkeeper, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1945   cjhorton@acad.umass.edu
Sarah Aldrich, Contracts and Purchasing Manager, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1945   saldrich@umass.edu

Development

3 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3671   fax: 413-545-0132
Vacant, Director of Development, 3 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1704  
Anna Robbins, Community Relations Manager, 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-3671   arobbins@admin.umass.edu
Kimberly Medeiros, Marketing & Development Asst., 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 577-2487  kimberly@admin.umass.edu

Marketing

2 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3671  fax: 413-545-0132
Sean Glennon, Director of Marketing & Communications, 9C Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4159  glennon@admin.umass.edu
Jennifer Waryas, Marketing Manager, 9C Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4482 jwaryas@umass.edu

Operations

060b Randolph C. Bromery Center for the Performing Arts; voice: 413-577-0480  fax: 413-545-2018      
Rosie Cruz, Director of Operations, 4 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-1130, rosiecruz@umass.edu
Vacant, Associate Director, 060b Bromery Center
Vacant, Operations Office Manager, 4 Curry Hicks
Bob Mahnken, Assistant Technical Director, 060b Bromery Center; voice:545-0481,  mahnken@acad.umass.edu
Erica McIntyre, Lighting Director, 060b Bromery Center; voice: 577-0480,   emcintyr@acad.umass.edu
Sam Johnson, Audio/ Visual Director, 060b Bromery Center; voice: 577-0480,   samjohnson@acad.umass.edu
Sean Conlon, Audience Services Manager, 4 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-0192,  sconlon@umass.edu


Performing Arts  

Asian Arts & Culture Program/Global Arts

9A Curry Hicks; voice: 413-577-2486    fax: 413-545-0132 
Michael Sakamoto, Associate Director of Programming/Asian Arts & Culture m.sakamoto@umass.edu
Sue McFarland, Program Manager/Global Arts, 9D Curry Hicks; voice: 577-2486   smcfarland@acad.umass.edu     

Center Series

15 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-0190   fax: 413-545-0132
Michael Sakamoto, Director of Programming,15 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4157 m.sakamoto@umass.edu
Hillary Rathbun, Program Manager, 15 Curry Hicks; voice: 545-4160 hrathbun@admin.umass.edu

Magic Triangle Jazz Series

Vacant, Jazz Coordinator, 4 Curry Hicks; 

Jazz In July

David Picchi, Director, 10 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-4158 dpicchi@umass.edu

Visual Arts

Augusta Savage Gallery

103 New Africa House; voice: 413-545-5177   fax: 413-577-2900 asg@umass.edu
Alexia Cota, Interim Director, 103 New Africa House; voice: 545-5177   acota@umass.edu

Hampden Gallery

16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-0680   fax: 413-577-2787
Vacant, Gallery Director,  C/O 16 Curry Hicks; 
Sally Curcio, Gallery Manager, 413-545-3394 sallycurcio@umass.edu

University Museum of Contemporary Art

35 Randolph C. Bromery Center for the Performing Arts; voice: 413-545-3670   fax: 413-545-2018
Loretta Yarlow, Gallery Director, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 545-1152   lyarlow@acad.umass.edu
Lyle Denit, Facilities Manager, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 545-1177  ldenit@umass.edu
Amanda Herman, Curator of Education, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 545-1176   aaherman@umass.edu
Jennifer Lind, Collection Registrar, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 545-1986  jlind@admin.umass.edu  
Betsey Wolfson, Business Manager, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 545-3672    bhwolfson@acad.umass.edu