Contact Information

Lost and Found

Administration

Jamilla Deria, Director, 1 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3517 jderia@umass.edu
Debbie Weyl, Assistant to the Director, 1 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3517 dweyl@umass.edu
Lise Suino, Deputy Director, 9 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-5611 lsuino@umass.edu

Box Office

143B Randolph C. Bromery Center for the Performing Arts, 151 Presidents Dr; voice: 413-545-2511 facbox@umass.edu
Emma Messier, Manager, Bromery Center Lobby
Justus Quimby, Senior Teller, Bromery Center Lobby

Business Office

16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-1945  fax: 413-545-0132
Vacant, Manager, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-1945
Sarah Aldrich, Contracts and Purchasing Manager, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-1945   saldrich@umass.edu
Cyn Horton, Bookkeeper, 16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413- 545-1945  cjhorton@acad.umass.edu
Christine Texiera, Technology Manager, 1B Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3828  ctexiera@admin.umass.edu

Development

3 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3671   fax: 413-545-0132
Robby O'Sullivan, Director of Development, 3 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-1704 rosullivan@umass.edu
Kimberly Medeiros, Marketing & Development Asst., 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-577-2487 kimberly@admin.umass.edu
Anna Robbins, Community Relations Manager, 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3671 arobbins@admin.umass.edu

Marketing

2 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3671  fax: 413-545-0132
Sean Glennon, Director of Marketing & Communications, 9C Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-4159 glennon@admin.umass.edu
Vacant, Marketing Manager, 2 Curry Hicks; voice: 413- 545-4482

Operations

060b Randolph C. Bromery Center for the Performing Arts; voice: 413-577-0480  fax: 413-545-2018      
Vacant,  Director of Operations, 4 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-1130
Sean Conlon, Operations Office Manager, 4 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-0192 sconlon@umass.edu
Sam Johnson, Audio/ Visual Director, 060b Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-1793 samjohnson@acad.umass.edu
Tom Kelleher, Stage Manager, 060b Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-0481 tekelleher@umass.edu
Bob Mahnken, Assistant Technical Director, 060b Bromery Center; voice: 413-577-1571 mahnken@acad.umass.edu
Erica McIntyre, Production Manager, 060b Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-1132 emcintyr@acad.umass.edu
Vacant, Audience Services Manager, 4 Curry Hicks; 4 Curry Hicks
Vacant, Lighting Supervisor, 060b Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-1127


Performing Arts

15 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-0190   fax: 413-545-0132
Michael Sakamoto, Performing Arts Curator/Director of Asian and Asian American Arts and Culture Program, 9A Curry Hicks ; voice: 413-545-1980   michaelsakam@umass.edu
Sue McFarland, Program Manager/Global Arts, 9D Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-0341   smcfarland@acad.umass.edu 
Hillary Rathbun, Program Manager, 15 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-4160 hrathbun@admin.umass.edu

Jazz In July

David Picchi, Director- Jazz in July, 10 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-4158 dpicchi@umass.edu

Education & Engagement, 10 Curry Hicks

Director, 10 Curry Hicks (vacant);


Visual Arts

Augusta Savage Gallery

103 New Africa House; voice: 413-545-5177   fax: 413-577-2900 asg@umass.edu
Alexia Cota, Interim Gallery Director, 103 New Africa House; voice: 413-545-5177   acota@umass.edu

Hampden Gallery

16 Curry Hicks; voice: 413-545-3394   fax: 413-577-2787
Sally Curcio, Interim Director, 413-545-3394 sallycurcio@umass.edu

University Museum of Contemporary Art

35 Randolph C. Bromery Center for the Performing Arts; voice: 413-545-3672   fax: 413-545-2018
Loretta Yarlow, Gallery Director, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-1152   lyarlow@acad.umass.edu
Lyle Denit, Facilities Manager, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-1177  ldenit@umass.edu
Amanda Herman, Curator of Education, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-1176   aaherman@umass.edu
Jennifer Lind, Collection Registrar, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-1986  jlind@admin.umass.edu  
Betsey Wolfson, Business Manager, 35 Bromery Center; voice: 413-545-3672    bhwolfson@acad.umass.edu       

Box Office  413-545-2511 email: facbox@umass.edu